AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF JANUARY 15, 2020 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2020-001	Lisa DeLong State of New Jersey, Department of Education
2020-002	Kayla Arni Cinnaminson Township Public Schools
2020-004	Na'Aisa Ausley New Jersey Department of Human Services
2020-005	Noreen Clarke Ridgewood Board of Education
2020-006	Bennett Rymon Warren County Family Division
2020-007	Keir Livingston Mercer County Community College
2020-008	Deborah McCullough Clearview Regional High School District
2020-009	Michael Wisnosky Mercer County Community College
2020-010	Mary Henry Hunterdon County Education Service Commission
2020-011	Kathleen Nace Hunterdon County Education Service Commission
2020-012	Nina Rappaport Kean University
2020-013	Parima In Perth Amboy Public Schools
2020-014	Jesus De Paula New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development

2020-015	Christina Gubitosa State of New Jersey
2020-017	Stephanie McDuffie Mastery Charter School
2020-018	Hillary Smith New Jersey Office of the Public Defender
2020-019	Kelly Lukacs Office of the Attorney General
2020-020	Daniel Chojnowski Delaware Township School District
2020-021	Brandon Markowski Department of Community Affairs
2020-022	Emily Spera Princeton Public Schools
2020-023	Ryan Evans Motor Vehicle Commission
2020-024	Christina Pace Mastery School of Camden
2020-025	Elizabeth Gordon Mercer County Community College
2020-026	Kathryn Hurlman Mercer County Special Services
2020-027	Danielle Lauziere New Jersey Department of Corrections
2020-028	Ryan Robbins STEM Civics Charter School
2020-029	Kristina Hartman Warren Hills Regional High School
2020-031	Ann Rick Kean University
2020-032	Richard Thompson Township of Phillipsburg
2020-033	Jaafar Tsouli-Moufid New Jersey Department of Transportation

2020-034 Lori Savarese

Parsippany School District

2020-035 Lauren Tomeski

Hunterdon Central Regional High School

2020-036 Jessie Gismondi

Mastery School of Camden

2020-037 Tracey O'Brien

Califon School District

2020-038 Jennifer Ripston

Demarest Board of Education

2020-039 Marcus Gonzalez

Mastery Schools of Camden

2020-040 John Nally

Ewing Public Schools

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF DECEMBER 10, 2019

IV. ADJOURNMENT